The Prism Viewpoint

Exploring Life as an Ally, Writer, Future Lawyer/Politician

Changes Part 2

Hey guys!

At this point, I’m not sure how many of you I still have reading, but thank you for sticking out this new experience with me. This is to let you guys know that there will be even MORE changes. I’ve been fairly unhappy with how the blog was looking, and maybe my unhappiness with how this has been turning out has contributed to my neglecting it.

Because life gets in the way, certain things get thrown to the wayside, and unfortunately that is what has happened to this blog. The momentum and relationships I had been building with gaining followers and interacting with other bloggers has come to a screeching halt a long time ago, and I would like to get this train moving, albeit slowly, but at a pace that I can handle.

I want to try posting new content every two weeks, though I won’t know what type of content I’ll be posting until it hits me (and if there is anything you would like to see from me please let me know).

I promise that I’m going to try to do better, and I know I’ve said this before, but this thing is on my resume so I have to make it worth something, for myself, for you guys, and for the world.

Let’s see where this takes us.

 

Love,

Tashina

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 3, 2016 by in website updates and tagged , , , , .

Archives

Hello there…

tashinadenise

tashinadenise

I'm a young woman who is currently studying English and Government & Politics, as well as Social justice at St. John's University. I am also an aspiring lawyer/collaborator with the Innocence Project. I am just trying to leave a positive mark on this world.

View Full Profile →

JLV College Counseling

Free college admissions and financial aid information and advice

eatcleancheatdirtydotcom.wordpress.com/

Healthy Eats. Crazy Cheats.

Teaching Social Justice

Talking Back to Dominant Ideologies

The Pioneer Woman

Plowing through Life in the Country...One Calf Nut at a Time

Logical Quotes

Logical and Inspirational quotes

Author S B Mazing

Author, Writer and Dreamer

