The Prism Viewpoint

Exploring Life as an Ally, Writer, Future Lawyer/Politician

Happy New Year!

Hello all,

I know I have been certifiably M.I.A. for a good long while, and I would like to apologize for that. As you may know, I was abroad for the whole semester, which was about four months, and so I was really wrapped up in that process, which caused me to neglect my blog.

It’s an excuse, but one I am definitely going to give you.

There has been so much going on that I have to tell you guys about, and when I have the proper time and energy to dedicate to a well thought out post about it, I will give you guys all of the tea lol.

I hope you guys aren’t too upset with me and will continue to read with me. I have some things in store that y’all may or may not enjoy, but you can choose whether or not you want to read when the time comes. i know this is really brief and kind of vague, but bear with me until I get it together.

Side Note: I hope this will suffice for my One Word challenge update. Sorry to disappoint with being so late and brief and vague. Thank you so much for letting me participate, I really appreciate it.

Love y’all! HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!

Tashina

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 10, 2016 by in My Life and tagged , .

Archives

Hello there…

tashinadenise

tashinadenise

I'm a young woman who is currently studying English and Government & Politics, as well as Social justice at St. John's University. I am also an aspiring lawyer/collaborator with the Innocence Project. I am just trying to leave a positive mark on this world.

View Full Profile →

JLV College Counseling

Free college admissions and financial aid information and advice

eatcleancheatdirtydotcom.wordpress.com/

Healthy Eats. Crazy Cheats.

Teaching Social Justice

Talking Back to Dominant Ideologies

The Pioneer Woman

Plowing through Life in the Country...One Calf Nut at a Time

Logical Quotes

Logical and Inspirational quotes

Author S B Mazing

Author, Writer and Dreamer

