The Prism Viewpoint

Exploring Life as an Ally, Writer, Future Lawyer/Politician

New To The Blog

Hey Guys!

So I told you all in the Introducing… post that I would be coming at this blog differently than what it was before. I want to show how I see the world through an artistic/creative lens, a political lens, and a social justice lens; and hopefully see you guys’ viewpoints as well. I have added two new pages to the family and those are: Political Discussions and Social Justice Issues. I hope that these are safe places for anyone to discuss their opinions and feelings on different issues without any emotional backlash. These pages are purely for intellectual and logical, stimulating discussion and I would appreciate it if emotions and non-factual based opinions were left out of these pages. I hope that you guys will participate and discuss with me.

3 comments on “New To The Blog

  1. Donna
    June 22, 2015

    Looks good i will check back to see how it goes but u think you may need to start conversations to get it going????

    Liked by 1 person

    • tashinadenise
      June 22, 2015

      I have been creating some posts, trying to figure out which I am going to start with and such. There may be some up between today and tomorrow. Thanks for your support!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Donna
        June 22, 2015

        I look forward to reading them.

        Like

Leave a Reply

Archives

Hello there…

tashinadenise

tashinadenise

I'm a young woman who is currently studying English and Government & Politics, as well as Social justice at St. John's University. I am also an aspiring lawyer/collaborator with the Innocence Project. I am just trying to leave a positive mark on this world.

View Full Profile →

JLV College Counseling

Free college admissions and financial aid information and advice

eatcleancheatdirtydotcom.wordpress.com/

Healthy Eats. Crazy Cheats.

Teaching Social Justice

Talking Back to Dominant Ideologies

The Pioneer Woman

Plowing through Life in the Country...One Calf Nut at a Time

Logical Quotes

Logical and Inspirational quotes

Author S B Mazing

Author, Writer and Dreamer

