The Prism Viewpoint

Exploring Life as an Ally, Writer, Future Lawyer/Politician

Writing Page is Official

Hey all,

My last post was about how I wanted to publish a writing page to start amassing some pieces I’ve worked, or am working, on in hopes that some of you will want to comment and give me feedback and constructive criticism. I wanted to let you all know that I have published a few things and am working on some new stuff. I am really anal about my stuff going where it should, so when it’s published I put it as a page vs. as a blog post (which equates to not being able to tag/categorize vs. being able to) which is probably why no one is looking at them. I’ll just say that Wilted is poetry, which is not my forte at all but I was feeling it that day because of a picture i took, and Waterlogged is a microfiction which I had never even heard of until I started blogging. The microfiction may be struggling because I like to write a lot of words to convey what it is that I thinking or feeling just so that I can ensure that I am understood. Anyways, there are the links. I hope you enjoy them, sound off in the comments to let me know what you think; literally any comments are appreciated, needed, and welcomed.

‘Til next time,

Tashina Ferguson

2 comments on “Writing Page is Official

  1. You have a wonderful site and I will follow. Good luck, with your writing and college.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 9, 2015 by in Writing and tagged , , , , , , , , .

Archives

Hello there…

tashinadenise

tashinadenise

I'm a young woman who is currently studying English and Government & Politics, as well as Social justice at St. John's University. I am also an aspiring lawyer/collaborator with the Innocence Project. I am just trying to leave a positive mark on this world.

View Full Profile →

JLV College Counseling

Free college admissions and financial aid information and advice

eatcleancheatdirtydotcom.wordpress.com/

Healthy Eats. Crazy Cheats.

Teaching Social Justice

Talking Back to Dominant Ideologies

The Pioneer Woman

Plowing through Life in the Country...One Calf Nut at a Time

Logical Quotes

Logical and Inspirational quotes

Author S B Mazing

Author, Writer and Dreamer

