The Prism Viewpoint

Exploring Life as an Ally, Writer, Future Lawyer/Politician

2015 One Word Challenge

So I stumbled upon this 2015 One Word Challenge and I think I am going to give it a try. My word is going to be PROACTIVE. I feel like I am procrastinating my way through life and it sucks; I mean I still get done what needs to be done but I feel like I waste so much time on social media and stuff when I could be doing things. I am going to try to be proactive this year and write more and just create things that I can leave behind so people know I was here.

4 comments on “2015 One Word Challenge

  1. Patricia
    February 1, 2015

    Found your site via the Daily Post’s Community Pool.

    That’s a good word! Hope that you get to become proactive this year. 🙂

    Like

  2. Pingback: 2015 One Word Challenge – January Update 2/5 | Rebirth of Lisa

  3. Pingback: ONE WORD CHALLENGE – MAY UPDATE 6/4 | Rebirth of Lisa

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 28, 2015 by in Life Improvement.

Archives

Hello there…

tashinadenise

tashinadenise

I'm a young woman who is currently studying English and Government & Politics, as well as Social justice at St. John's University. I am also an aspiring lawyer/collaborator with the Innocence Project. I am just trying to leave a positive mark on this world.

View Full Profile →

JLV College Counseling

Free college admissions and financial aid information and advice

eatcleancheatdirtydotcom.wordpress.com/

Healthy Eats. Crazy Cheats.

Teaching Social Justice

Talking Back to Dominant Ideologies

The Pioneer Woman

Plowing through Life in the Country...One Calf Nut at a Time

Logical Quotes

Logical and Inspirational quotes

Author S B Mazing

Author, Writer and Dreamer

